About Lightbourn Realty

Partner a global premier real estate provider with a leading Bahamian realtor and what do you get?

Coldwell Banker Lightbourn Realty, the real estate powerhouse that stretches throughout the Bahamas.
We have an international reach, and superior local knowledge of the Bahamas.
Our owner and president, Mike Lightbourn, has been a Bahamas real estate broker since 1966.
He is a graduate of Dover College in Kent, England, and has a Bachelor of Science degree from Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, Georgia. He also has a Bachelor of Arts from the University of Oregon, Eugene, Oregon, with a major in insurance and real estate.

Read more

Abaco

Mike Lightbourn agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Mike Lightbourn
President
Phone: 242-393-8630
Mobile: (242) 577-0120
Email: mike@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Mailin Sands agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Mailin Sands
Sales Associate
Phone: (242) 367-2992
Mobile: (242) 577-0120
Email: mailin@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Shirley Carroll agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Shirley Carroll
Sales Associate
Phone: (242) 367 2992
Mobile: (242) 434-3337
Email: shirley@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Christopher  Claridge agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Christopher Claridge
Phone: (242) 375 8558
Mobile: (242) 367 3387
Email: christopher@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Tara Claridge agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Tara Claridge
Agent
Phone: (242) 359 6201
Mobile: (242) 367 3387
Email: tara@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Sarah Sams agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Sarah Sams
Agent
Phone: (242) 366 0555
Mobile: (242) 458 6690
Email: sarah@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Katherine Russell agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Katherine Russell
Agenct
Phone: (242) 367-2992
Mobile: (242) 577 4850
Email: krussell@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Edwin Lightbourn agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Edwin Lightbourn
Agent
Phone: 242 225-6730
Mobile: 242 376-3250
Email: edwin@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Chris Farrington agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Chris Farrington
Broker
Phone: 242-365-4695
Mobile: 242-577-1951
Email: chris@cbbahamas.com
View Listings

Greg Roberts agent for Coldwell Banker Bahamas Real Estate
Greg Roberts
Broker
Phone: 242 - 367 - 2992
Mobile: 242 - 458 - 4205
Email: info@cbbahamas.com
View Listings